Question

By Havok on Sat May 9 18:45:00 2020

Latest reply by Race Man on Fri May 29 23:43:28 2020

Doom 64 EX

By ryan on Mon Mar 23 01:25:29 2020

Latest reply by Race Man on Thu May 28 23:53:13 2020

doom

By ryan on Fri Apr 17 09:57:54 2020

Latest reply by Race Man on Tue May 26 13:56:11 2020

InterLORD issue

By Dumas Walker on Fri May 22 10:56:00 2020

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Fri May 22 10:56:00 2020

InterLORD

By Netsurge on Thu Aug 1 18:15:26 2019

Latest reply by Netsurge on Wed Apr 22 02:14:30 2020

Ambroshia

By ryan on Fri Mar 27 12:13:39 2020

Latest reply by ryan on Tue Apr 21 23:37:55 2020

China to ban online gaming & chatting with foreigners

By Nightfox on Wed Apr 15 17:24:39 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Wed Apr 15 20:42:46 2020

Galactic Dynasty ANSI issue

By Alpha on Tue Apr 14 22:29:31 2020

Latest reply by Alpha on Wed Apr 15 02:26:38 2020

Re: IBBS Winners

By Netsurge on Mon Apr 13 01:55:42 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Mon Apr 13 01:55:42 2020

Clans 77

By HSM on Sun Apr 5 16:59:46 2020

Latest reply by HSM on Mon Apr 6 06:49:11 2020

LORD

By JIMMY ANDERSON on Sat Mar 7 10:24:00 2020

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sun Apr 5 12:39:00 2020

Interbbs games

By Embalmed on Thu Mar 26 01:55:19 2020

Latest reply by Embalmed on Fri Mar 27 10:07:12 2020

Tradewars

By Netsurge on Thu Mar 19 01:09:13 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Sun Mar 22 21:54:12 2020

Lord

By Embalmed on Tue Feb 18 01:46:14 2020

Latest reply by ryan on Sun Mar 22 01:51:39 2020

Falcon's Eye

By Embalmed on Sat Feb 22 17:28:35 2020

Latest reply by StackFault on Sun Mar 22 00:16:47 2020

Clans

By Embalmed on Thu Mar 19 11:18:52 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Thu Mar 19 14:34:58 2020

IBBS Update #2

By Netsurge on Sun Mar 15 23:39:12 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Sun Mar 15 23:39:12 2020

x-wing

By JIMMY ANDERSON on Thu Feb 27 09:51:00 2020

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Tue Mar 10 10:32:00 2020

Adventures of Lolo 3

By Atreyu on Fri Mar 6 23:33:28 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Sat Mar 7 19:49:10 2020

lord 4.06 reg

By ryan on Thu Mar 5 10:11:18 2020

Latest reply by Ratz on Fri Mar 6 01:05:12 2020

IBBS Update #1

By Netsurge on Tue Mar 3 21:39:52 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Wed Mar 4 11:05:22 2020

For Honor Upgrade

By Netsurge on Fri Feb 28 20:56:23 2020

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sat Feb 29 10:44:00 2020

League Wide Reset

By Netsurge on Wed Jul 31 23:39:50 2019

Latest reply by Netsurge on Sat Feb 29 01:20:38 2020

clans

By Embalmed on Tue Feb 25 14:00:09 2020

Latest reply by Embalmed on Tue Feb 25 23:01:23 2020

Clans dosemu?

By Embalmed on Tue Feb 25 00:43:01 2020

Latest reply by Embalmed on Tue Feb 25 16:28:34 2020

FH & GD

By Netsurge on Mon Feb 24 18:02:10 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Tue Feb 25 01:26:02 2020

Configs for Galactic Dynasty and For Honour

By Ratz on Sun Feb 23 17:36:55 2020

Latest reply by Embalmed on Sun Feb 23 17:45:46 2020

Star Wars - The Old Republic

By apam on Wed Feb 19 13:52:31 2020

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Fri Feb 21 21:43:00 2020

Arrowbridge II

By Argos on Mon Feb 17 07:56:25 2020

Latest reply by StackFault on Wed Feb 19 09:50:45 2020

interbbs.bat

By Embalmed on Tue Feb 18 16:47:49 2020

Latest reply by Embalmed on Tue Feb 18 16:47:49 2020

interLord interbbs.bat file how often do you run it

By Embalmed on Mon Feb 17 18:35:00 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Mon Feb 17 22:41:24 2020

Arrowbridge 1 & 2

By Netsurge on Tue Feb 11 00:35:16 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Sun Feb 16 16:35:42 2020

Arrowbridge 1 & 2 Setup

By Argos on Sun Feb 16 10:29:59 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Sun Feb 16 12:33:28 2020

arrowbridge 1

By ryan on Tue Feb 11 21:36:35 2020

Latest reply by StackFault on Wed Feb 12 14:26:17 2020

League wide reset

By Netsurge on Mon Nov 25 22:26:00 2019

Latest reply by Netsurge on Wed Feb 12 00:17:57 2020

AB1

By Netsurge on Mon Feb 10 18:02:18 2020

Latest reply by StackFault on Tue Feb 11 22:19:44 2020

InterBBS Games

By Netsurge on Thu Sep 12 17:18:44 2019

Latest reply by Netsurge on Tue Feb 11 16:36:43 2020

AB2

By Netsurge on Tue Feb 11 00:33:48 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Tue Feb 11 00:33:48 2020

AB1 & 2

By Netsurge on Mon Feb 10 02:15:12 2020

Latest reply by ryan on Mon Feb 10 18:01:10 2020

IBBS Games

By StackFault on Fri Jan 31 17:33:44 2020

Latest reply by StackFault on Mon Feb 10 07:27:24 2020

By Speed Demon on Fri Feb 7 15:45:00 2020

Latest reply by Speed Demon on Fri Feb 7 15:45:00 2020

Dragon Warrior on NES

By Atreyu on Tue Feb 4 20:27:23 2020

Latest reply by jokker on Thu Feb 6 18:44:26 2020

Inter-LORD weirdness

By Ratz on Sun Dec 1 12:14:11 2019

Latest reply by Netsurge on Sun Dec 1 21:55:30 2019

IGMs

By stizzed on Wed Jul 10 10:49:51 2019

Latest reply by stizzed on Thu Oct 17 13:39:26 2019

The Clans

By Ratz on Mon Oct 14 01:34:20 2019

Latest reply by Ratz on Mon Oct 14 01:34:20 2019

Arrowbridge I and II

By Netsurge on Mon Oct 7 23:33:58 2019

Latest reply by Ratz on Tue Oct 8 17:14:12 2019

BRE

By Ratz on Sat Oct 5 00:31:42 2019

Latest reply by Netsurge on Sat Oct 5 23:29:56 2019

New Games

By Netsurge on Fri Oct 4 13:58:49 2019

Latest reply by Netsurge on Sat Oct 5 02:09:36 2019

Card Shark

By Ratz on Sat Sep 28 21:51:58 2019

Latest reply by Netsurge on Sun Sep 29 00:51:42 2019

NES games

By Atreyu on Mon Sep 23 18:58:11 2019

Latest reply by Netsurge on Mon Sep 23 19:04:44 2019

Gamestop

By HusTler on Thu Sep 12 17:43:39 2019

Latest reply by Netsurge on Thu Sep 12 21:37:08 2019

Selling digital download code for PC game(s)

By Nightfox on Tue Aug 6 11:22:53 2019

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tue Aug 6 11:22:53 2019

Re: IBBS Reset

By ryan on Wed Jul 31 08:48:53 2019

Latest reply by ryan on Wed Jul 31 08:48:53 2019

Decker's Heaven

By Netsurge on Sun Jul 21 23:28:28 2019

Latest reply by Netsurge on Sun Jul 21 23:28:28 2019

Re: Castle COLDDRAKE Upgrade

By Black Panther on Sun Jul 14 16:44:26 2019

Latest reply by stizzed on Mon Jul 15 09:41:02 2019

Mega Slots

By Apam on Sat Jul 13 20:05:29 2019

Latest reply by Netsurge on Sat Jul 13 21:28:26 2019

GD and FH

By Netsurge on Thu Jul 11 17:12:48 2019

Latest reply by Netsurge on Sat Jul 13 15:10:38 2019

FH and GD

By Netsurge on Sat Jul 13 04:04:00 2019

Latest reply by Netsurge on Sat Jul 13 15:08:22 2019

fe & forhonour

By ryan on Fri Jul 12 12:34:01 2019

Latest reply by Netsurge on Fri Jul 12 23:00:38 2019

FH

By Netsurge on Fri Jul 12 00:58:08 2019

Latest reply by Netsurge on Fri Jul 12 13:07:46 2019