fTelnet sendlocation compatibility

By ryan on Wed Apr 22 15:38:18 2020

Latest reply by ryan on Thu May 28 09:53:24 2020

Prealphas updated

By g00r00 on Sat May 16 20:44:04 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Mon May 18 15:45:50 2020

Help with 32-bit Python on 32-bit Mystic

By stizzed on Thu May 14 21:30:09 2020

Latest reply by stizzed on Fri May 15 07:43:43 2020

Mystic Semaphores

By stizzed on Wed May 13 11:30:57 2020

Latest reply by g00r00 on Wed May 13 23:42:10 2020

Using Menucmd ('MW'...) in an MPL Script

By stizzed on Thu May 7 23:08:51 2020

Latest reply by stizzed on Sun May 10 11:18:11 2020

Mystic mail logfile parser/report generator?

By Michael Batts on Sat May 9 11:43:26 2020

Latest reply by Michael Batts on Sat May 9 11:43:26 2020

MPL Programming Question

By stizzed on Thu May 7 11:30:03 2020

Latest reply by stizzed on Thu May 7 11:30:03 2020

Including local nodelist segment in nodelist merge

By stizzed on Mon May 4 15:06:52 2020

Latest reply by stizzed on Mon May 4 15:06:52 2020

Update

By Nitro on Wed Apr 22 09:02:21 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Thu Apr 23 01:08:50 2020

Bad packets

By Nitro on Wed Apr 22 08:17:43 2020

Latest reply by Nitro on Wed Apr 22 08:17:43 2020

Netmail Point

By Nitro on Tue Apr 21 08:03:25 2020

Latest reply by g00r00 on Tue Apr 21 23:59:38 2020

Pipe codes

By Nitro on Mon Apr 13 12:13:00 2020

Latest reply by Havok on Fri Apr 17 13:51:20 2020

Re: Here is one for you.

By Vk3jed on Sun Apr 12 16:53:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sun Apr 12 16:53:00 2020

Authentication

By Netsurge on Tue Mar 24 22:44:38 2020

Latest reply by -= Havok =- on Sat Mar 28 19:10:03 2020

Curious

By Netsurge on Fri Mar 20 00:31:40 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sun Apr 12 16:51:00 2020

All fixed

By Nitro on Fri Apr 10 20:46:11 2020

Latest reply by Nitro on Sun Apr 12 11:34:14 2020

MPL Help

By Shitty on Fri Apr 10 20:02:34 2020

Latest reply by Shitty on Sat Apr 11 10:44:13 2020

DoRENET

By Rick Smith on Tue Apr 7 12:57:43 2020

Latest reply by Havok on Sat Apr 11 07:25:04 2020

Mystic QWK Networking

By Netsurge on Wed Apr 8 22:54:28 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Apr 10 09:35:00 2020

Re: Accessing New User optional fields

By Alpha on Tue Apr 7 17:11:39 2020

Latest reply by Alpha on Tue Apr 7 21:50:55 2020

Python script

By Rick Smith on Mon Apr 6 14:30:46 2020

Latest reply by g00r00 on Tue Apr 7 12:13:20 2020

Re: Mystic binkp poll logging

By g00r00 on Sun Apr 5 11:14:18 2020

Latest reply by g00r00 on Sun Apr 5 11:14:18 2020

Re: Questions

By Shitty on Thu Apr 2 12:49:51 2020

Latest reply by Shitty on Thu Apr 2 12:49:51 2020

mail read pointer

By Embalmed on Thu Mar 26 11:27:54 2020

Latest reply by Embalmed on Sat Mar 28 17:23:56 2020

mutil codes

By Nitro on Sat Mar 28 15:41:52 2020

Latest reply by Nitro on Sat Mar 28 15:41:52 2020

prompts.dat location for custom theme?

By Alpha on Wed Mar 25 15:41:04 2020

Latest reply by Alpha on Fri Mar 27 00:00:59 2020

a46 bsy issue

By eggy on Wed Mar 25 18:26:29 2020

Latest reply by eggy on Thu Mar 26 09:04:07 2020

Alpha 45

By Netsurge on Thu Feb 13 22:18:23 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Sun Feb 23 22:42:32 2020

New Year Mystic Weirdness

By Netsurge on Sat Jan 4 01:32:52 2020

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sat Jan 4 13:01:00 2020

USURPER

By rfairman on Fri Nov 29 00:53:18 2019

Latest reply by rfairman on Fri Nov 29 00:53:18 2019

Lack of groups in messages

By Adept on Wed Sep 25 22:28:56 2019

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Fri Sep 27 08:33:52 2019

Re: php library

By DevNull on Wed Aug 21 22:12:14 2019

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Sun Aug 25 20:49:20 2019

HTick

By Black Panther on Tue Jul 9 16:06:38 2019

Latest reply by Netsurge on Tue Jul 9 18:40:52 2019