pi1541

By Netsurge on Tue Dec 17 02:54:40 2019

Latest reply by Bucko on Fri May 1 16:13:12 2020

Re: Retro Computers

By tenser on Mon Mar 2 20:45:22 2020

Latest reply by calcmandan on Mon Apr 27 15:45:00 2020

Assembly written OS

By calcmandan on Wed Apr 22 23:19:00 2020

Latest reply by Phoobar on Sun Apr 26 01:35:23 2020

Refurb and RTS

By calcmandan on Wed Apr 22 02:18:00 2020

Latest reply by calcmandan on Fri Apr 24 03:09:00 2020

The Vault

By calcmandan on Fri Apr 3 11:18:29 2020

Latest reply by calcmandan on Fri Apr 3 11:18:29 2020

Zork

By HusTler on Mon Jul 22 22:36:01 2019

Latest reply by Embalmed on Thu Apr 2 23:09:05 2020

Leather Godesses of Phobos

By calcmandan on Sun Mar 22 00:17:48 2020

Latest reply by jack phlash on Sun Mar 22 16:00:04 2020

Apple IIGS

By jokker on Thu Mar 19 22:19:48 2020

Latest reply by jokker on Fri Mar 20 10:14:40 2020

connecting a c64 to mystic

By Embalmed on Thu Mar 19 00:01:07 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Fri Mar 20 00:06:08 2020

Got me the joystick...

By Phoobar on Fri Mar 6 20:14:56 2020

Latest reply by Phoobar on Tue Mar 10 23:12:24 2020

New additions

By Netsurge on Tue Mar 3 21:24:17 2020

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Sat Mar 7 10:34:00 2020

New Find

By Netsurge on Fri Mar 6 15:45:44 2020

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Sat Mar 7 10:33:00 2020

DOSBox

By Nightfox on Tue Feb 25 11:10:40 2020

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tue Feb 25 11:10:40 2020

New (Old) Hardware

By Netsurge on Wed Feb 12 23:21:55 2020

Latest reply by Netsurge on Wed Feb 12 23:21:55 2020

Z80 computer kit

By Renos on Sun Jan 5 11:40:16 2020

Latest reply by apam on Tue Jan 7 09:25:02 2020

SX-64

By Netsurge on Mon Dec 9 17:06:20 2019

Latest reply by Netsurge on Sat Dec 21 00:48:20 2019

BBC B Micro

By rfairman on Fri Nov 29 17:22:21 2019

Latest reply by Nelgin on Thu Dec 12 11:53:37 2019

Sega Genesis Mini

By Netsurge on Fri Sep 20 21:59:28 2019

Latest reply by calcmandan on Thu Oct 17 01:28:03 2019

RetroPie

By Netsurge on Thu Aug 15 11:59:01 2019

Latest reply by Netsurge on Sat Aug 31 22:58:19 2019

Pigrrl Advanced Update

By Netsurge on Sun Aug 18 22:00:04 2019

Latest reply by Netsurge on Sun Aug 18 22:00:04 2019

Re: Retro Computing Surge

By DevNull on Thu Aug 8 21:54:34 2019

Latest reply by Netsurge on Thu Aug 8 17:08:02 2019

Quest for Nora

By Psi-Jack on Sat Jul 20 14:41:01 2019

Latest reply by ryan on Thu Jul 25 12:26:41 2019

Door Games, and "slowing" things down in DOSemu.

By Psi-Jack on Tue Jul 23 10:55:31 2019

Latest reply by Psi-Jack on Wed Jul 24 11:47:16 2019

Ultimate Universe

By Psi-Jack on Sat Jul 20 14:59:39 2019

Latest reply by ryan on Tue Jul 23 00:09:53 2019